Skip to content


PANCRASE RESULTS: Courtesy of Ryan G from the Underground:

Shigeyuki Umeki def. Yohei Tagami by majority decision

Yushin Okami def. Hikaru Sato by unanimous decision

Satoru Kitaoka def. Hiroki Nagaoka by unanimous decision

Koji Oishi majority draw Takuya Wada

Eiji Ishikawa def. Ichiro Kanai by unanimous decision

Daisuke Watanabe def. Hidetada Irie by KO 4:18 R1

Kazuo Misaki def. Joe D’Arce by TKO/punches 4:51 R2

Yuki Kondo majority draw Gabriel Vella

Posted in Uncategorized.

0 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.